Union Academy Charter School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Board of Directors

2018-2019 BOD Meeting Schedule:

July - No Meeting
August 9th - 6:00 pm
September 6th  - 6:30 pm
October 10th -  6:30pm
November 8 - 6:30pm
December - No Meeting
January 10th - 6:30 pm
February - No Meeting
March 7th - 6:30 pm
April - No Meeting
May 2nd  - 6:30 pm
June 13th - 6:30pm 

2018-2019 Members:

Mike Harris, Chairman
Jack James, Vice-Chair
Chris Bragg, Secretary
Frank Aikmus, Treasurer


Lenora Bowman
Alicia Campbell
Jeffery Carpenter
Charla Grisham
Sarah Latimer
John Laurenzana
Nolan McBride
Tripp Melton
Inessa Montes
Bob Noblet
Greg Rathmell
Kevin Sells

Terry Kennedy, Foundation Board Chair, Ex-Officio


Dr. Ann Walters

School Board members can be e-mailed using schoolboard@unionacademy.org.
This address will e-mail all members at the same time.